You are here: HomeAbout JLOSManagement StructuresSteering CommitteeAbout JLOSSteering Committee Membership

Steering Committee Membership

Mr. Francis Atoke - Solicitor General (Chairperson)

His worship Paul Gadenya Wolimbwa - Chief Registrar, Judiciary (Alternate Chairperson)

Mr. Amos Ngolobe - Deputy Director of Public Prosecutions

Dr. S.P Kagoda - Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Internal Affairs

Mr. Pius Bigirimana - Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Gender, Labour & Social Development

Mr. Keith Muhakanizi - Permanent Secretary/ Secretary to the Treasury, Ministry of Finance Planning & Economic Development

The Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Local Government

Gen. Kale Kayihura - The Inspector General of Police

Dr. Johnson Byabashaija - The Commissioner General of Prisons

Ms. Ruth Sebatindira - The President, Uganda Law Society

Ms. Dorcas Okalany - The Secretary to the Judiciary

Ms Elizabeth Nkonge - Ag. Secretary, Uganda Law Reform Commission

Mr. John Mwesigye - The Secretary, Uganda Human Rights Commission

Mr. Kagole Kivumbi - The Secretary, Judicial Service Commission

Frank Nigel Othembi - Mr. The Director, Law Development Centre

Mr. Isaac Musumba - Board Chairperson, Uganda Registration Services Bureau

Justice Onega - Chairperson Amnesty Commission

Ms Rachel Odoi-Musoke - Ag. Senior Technical Advisor, JLOS Secretariat


Related items

SIP III Focus Areas