You are here: HomeAbout JLOSManagement StructuresLeadership CommitteeAbout JLOSLeadership Committee Membership

Leadership Committee Membership

The Hon. Justice Bart M. Katurebe (Chief Justice and Chairperson)

The Hon. Justice Stephen Kavuma (Deputy Chief Justice)

Hon. Justice Yorokamu Bamwine - Principal Judge

Hon. Gen. Kahinda Otafiire - Minister of Justice and Constitutional Affairs

Hon. Rose Akol - Minister of Internal Affairs

Hon. Matia Kasaija - Minister of Finance, Planning and Economic Development

Hon. Muruli Mukasa - Minister of Gender, Labour and Social Development

Hon. James Baba - Minister of State for Internal Affairs

Hon. Fredrick Ruhindi - Attorney General

Hon. Mwesigwa Rukutana - Deputy Attorney General / State Minister for Justice and Constitutional Affairs

Mr. Mike Chibita - The Director of Public Prosecutions

Mr. Med Kaggwa - The Chairperson, Uganda Human Rights Commission

Prof. Agasha Mugasha -The Chairperson, Uganda Law Reform Commission

Hon. Justice James Ogoola - Chairperson, Judicial Service Commission

Ms Rachel Odoi-Musoke - Ag. Senior Technical Advisor, JLOS Secretariat (Ex-Officio)

Related items

SIP III Focus Areas